Starting Fresh

Hi Everyone!  I decided that I needed a change with my blog.  I love blogging but I felt like I was kind of in a rut of going through the same things over and over.  I mean, how many bowls of oatmeal can I show you?  haha.  So I decided to start fresh.  I wanted to keep my name of Food & Fun but that domain name was already taken…so here we are Food, Fit & Fun.  This blog will focus on Recipes, Restaurants, and Food Reviews.  I will also occasionally blog about running!

I’m excited to share some delicious recipes & I hope that you stick around and enjoy!

4 responses to “Starting Fresh

  1. My reader is updated πŸ™‚

  2. so today I went to whole foods- first of all- no buffalo soup 😦 can we make it over thanksgiving break???? anyway- I got that white chicken bean lightening soup and bought womens health magazine- I am going to try to make stuffed cinnamon french toast this week- spread ricotta cheese on bread (1 slices), drizzle with ohney and sprinkle w cinnamon. top with sliced almonds and another slice of bread. whisk together 1 eff, cinnamon, milk and coat sandwich in egg mixture. cook over med heat until bread is browned and cheese is melted. serve with berries. sprinkle with powdred sug if desired. doesnt that sound great? ill prob serve it with banana though ahha

Leave a Reply

