Buffalo (Bison) Burgers & Old Bay Fries

Hi everyone!  I hope you all had a wonderful holiday filled with fun and good food!  I definitely had my fair share of both.  Although I think I overindulged a little on the cookies!  But that’s okay!  I have a post that I wrote last week that I never got around to posting, so I thought that I would post it now…

It had been a while since I made myself a real nice dinner, so I decided to make Buffalo Burgers & Old Bay Baked French Fries for my sister and I.

Buffalo Burger, Steamed Broccoli, & Old Bay French "Fries"

 

On the burgers, we put chopped white onion, mustard, and ketchup.  We joked about how it reminded us of McDonald’s hamburgers…of course 10x better tasting and 10x better for you!

 

Amazing Old Bay Fries...I could eat these everyday.

 

 I have already posted the recipes on my blog for both the Buffalo Burgers and French Fries.  This was such an awesome dinner that I just wanted to remind all of you guys to try these recipes out sometime!

2 responses to “Buffalo (Bison) Burgers & Old Bay Fries

  1. mmmmmm thanks for the reminder 🙂

  2. You are a woman after my own heart with those burgers 😉

Leave a Reply

