Giveaway Winner!

Happy Thursday everyone!  It feels like the weekend for me since I have had off of school for the past 2 days!  I have some exciting news for one lucky Food Fit & Fun reader…

 The winner of the Le Creuset Giveaway is…

Linda from One Scoop At A Time

Congratulations!!!!  Just let me know what color you want Linda…I linked to all of the colors in my giveaway post.  Thanks to everyone else for entering! 🙂  Linda is a very lucky lady!

Also…today is my sister Danielle’s 25th Birthday!!!  Happy Birthday Danielle!! 🙂

We are going out to eat tonight with my parents to celebrate.  Shall be a fun time!  The other night I invited her best friends from high school and med school over for a nice surprise dinner party.  She was very surprised and happy since she doesn’t get to see her friends very often!  We had a great time chatting and eating delicious food! 🙂 

Hope you all enjoy the end of your week.  I’m going to have to get myself motivated to do work again!

 

4 responses to “Giveaway Winner!

  1. have a good time out tonight! that’s so nice of you to organize that party for her 🙂

  2. Wow! You just made my day. What a nice surprise and this is such a generous giveaway. I’ll send you my details, and thank you again Mary.

  3. Do you want me to do a post on my fries?

  4. Oh man, sad I missed that giveaway!

    Happy Birthday to your sister!

Leave a Reply

